Review Schedule

Over the next few weeks I am going to try and review a whole bunch of albums. Some of these will be new albums as they get released. As usual however I plan to be reviewing that I think may be interesting or potentially something I will fall in love with. Below are the albums that I am going to try and get through.

Screen Shot 2017-06-14 at 10.46.33 am.png

Amongst this collection of albums, there are quite a few famous names. Artists like Björk, Bob Dylan, Joy Division and Neil Young are names known in most households. Found between these albums are lesser known albums, mostly famous in music nerd circles such as Big Star, Camel, Circulatory Control and Codeine.

My review structure for these albums may vary depending on how I feel about what I have listened to. Some reviews may be long form essays and others may be quick summaries.

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment